Contact Us


Our Contact Info:

Tom Brune

Email: tbrune@darstcpa.com

Jeff Lapel

Email: jlapel@darstcpa.com

Luke Northwall

Email: lnorthwall@darstcpa.com

Greg Chapp

Email: gchapp@darstcpa.com

Rich Kumke

Email: rkumke@darstcpa.com

Jim Hervert

Email: jhervert@darstcpa.com

Randy Jauken

Email: rjauken@darstcpa.com

Brent Bradbury

Email: bbradbury@darstcpa.com

Ray Duerfeldt

Email: rduerfeldt@darstcpa.com

Dave Emry

Email: demry@darstcpa.com

Twila Brodersen

Email: tbrodersen@darstcpa.com

Mandy Smock

Email: msmock@darstcpa.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Omaha Location

 

Fremont Location

 
Call Us
Location